Le Sezioni

Agropoli

Via Madonna del Carmine, 19 – 84043 Agropoli (SA)

Tel. 0974/824367 – Fax 0974/824367

E-mail: agropoli@aia-figc.it

Presidente Donato Mauro

Vice Presidente Donato Nicoletti

Segretario Carlo Barbato

Ariano Irpino

Loc. IV Novembre / c/o Palasport – 83031 Ariano Irpino (AV)

Tel. 0825/828226 – Fax 0825 828226

E-mail: ariano@aia-figc.it

Presidente Francesco Grasso

Vice Presidente Michele Di Cairano

Segretario Angelo Gizzo

Avellino

Via Pironti, 1/b – 83100 Avellino (AV)

Tel. 0825/23362 – Fax 0825/23362

E-mail: avellino@aia-figc.it

Presidente Saverio Zaccaria

Vice Presidente Sabato Parrella – Antonio Ruggiero

Segretario Paolo Roselli

Battipaglia

Via Ravenna, 4 – 84091 Battipaglia (SA)

Tel. 0828/307981 – Fax 0828/307981

E-mail: battipaglia@aia-figc.it

Presidente Angelo Cappelli

Vice Presidente Antonio Gala

Segretario Maurizio Rago

Benevento

Via Munazio Planco, 5 – 82100 Benevento (BN)

Tel. 0824/363720 – Fax 0824/360884

E-mail: benevento@aia-figc.it

Presidente Nazzareno Mignone

Vice Presidente Daniele Mazzulla

Segretario Salvatore Mastrullo

Caserta

c/o Stadio Pinto – Viale Medaglie D’Oro – 81100 Caserta (CE)

Tel. 0823/354155 – Fax 0823/327072

E-mail: caserta@aia-figc.it

Presidente Antonio Pietro Santangelo

Vice Presidente Gaetano De Candiziis – Antonio Lepore

Segretario Daniele Galluccio – Biagio De Rosa

Castellammare di Stabia

Viale Europa, 144 – 80053 Castellammare di Stabia (NA)

Tel. 081/8715347 – Fax 081/3914665

E-mail: castellammare@aia-figc.it

Presidente Rodolfo Di Vuolo

Vice Presidente Genny Sbrescia

Segretario Liberato Schettino

Ercolano

Via IV Novembre, 223 – 80056 Ercolano (NA)

Tel. 081/7775378 – Fax 081/19721035

E-mail: ercolano@aia-figc.it

Presidente Giuseppe De Luca

Vice Presidente Carmine Sepe

Segretario Carmine Sannino

Frattamaggiore

Via Padre Mario Vergara, 52/54 – 80027 Frattamaggiore (NA)

Tel. 081/8801831 – Fax 081/19721088

E-mail: frattamaggiore@aia-figc.it

Presidente Michele Affinito

Vice Presidente Domenico Maiello

Segretario Pietro Giustino

Napoli

Via Claudio c/o Stadio S.Paolo – 80125 Napoli (NA)

Tel. 081/2399611 – Fax 081/2399626

E-mail: napoli@aia-figc.it

Presidente Nicola Cavaccini

Vice Presidente Giuseppe Capone

Segretario Antonio Arenella

Nocera Inferiore

Via Famiglia Lamberti, 31 – 84014 Nocera Inferiore (SA)

Tel. 081/926683 – Fax 081/926683

E-mail: nocera@aia-figc.it

Presidente Carmine La Mura

Vice Presidente Felice Milito – Alfonso D’Ambrosi

Segretario Michele Iannone

Nola

Via S. Francesco, 17 – 80035 Nola (NA)

Tel. 081/8236513 – Fax 081/5120965

E-mail: nola@aia-figc.it

Presidente Severino Vitale

Vice Presidente Giovanni Miele – Giovanni Sasso

Segretario Giovanni Di Palma

Sala Consilina

Via Pozzillo c/o Pal. Dello Sport – 84036 Sala Consilina (SA)

Tel. 0975/22630 – Fax 0975/22630

E-mail: salaconsilina@aia-figc.it

Presidente Gianpiero Cafaro

Vice Presidente Salvatore Morello

Segretario Giuseppe Aumenta

Salerno

Corso Garibaldi, 164 – 84123 Salerno (SA)

Tel. 089/331325 – Fax 089/334576

E-mail: salerno@aia-figc.it

Presidente Roberto Ronga

Vice Presidente Gerardo D’Amore – Paolo Di Lascio

Segretario Alessandro Luciani

Sapri

Via Verdi, 6 Edificio Santa Croce – 84073 Sapri (SA)

Tel. 0973/603541 – Fax 0973/603541

E-mail: sapri@aia-figc.it

Presidente Francesco Tulimieri

Vice Presidente Emilio Montuori

Segretario Vincenzo Montuori

Torre Annunziata

Via Pasquale Fusco, 55 – 80058 Torre Annunziata (NA)

Tel. 081/8611429 – Fax 081/8624642

E-mail: torreannunziata@aia-figc.it

Presidente Stefano Pagano

Vice Presidente Nicola Iovane – Marco Guida

Segretario Francesco Vitiello

Torre del Greco

Via I. Sorrentino, 24 – 80059 Torre del Greco (NA)

Tel. 081 8824007 – Fax 081 8470375

E-mail: torredelgreco@aia-figc.it

Presidente Antonio D’Antonio

Vice Presidente Vincenzo Schioppa

Segretario Antonio Panariello

 

Lascia una risposta